Turnverein 1879 Saarlouis-Roden e.V.

Ansprechpartner Turnrat

Adressenliste vom Turnrat
2.Kassenwartin
Marion Schneider Königstr.33 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/86136 2.kassenwartin@tv1879roden.de

2.Schriftführerin
Hiltrud Gauer Am Schäferberg 13 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/982518 2.schriftführerin@tv1879roden.de

stellv. Oberturnwartin
Martina Streit Am Bauernwald 21 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831//88767 stellv.oberturnwartin@tv1879roden.de

Kulturwartin
Regina Dreier Königstr. 21 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/83341 kulturwartin@tv1879roden.de

Pressewart
Jachim Gauer Am Schäferberg 13 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/982518 pressewart@tv1879roden.de

Raumwartin
Marion Schneider Königstr. 33 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/86136 Raumwartin@tv1879roden.de

Gerätewart
Alwin Schmitt Winterstr. 40 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/83149 Geraetewart@tv1879roden.de

1.Beisitzer
Elisabeth Steinmill Josefstr. 10 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/85750 1.Beisitzer@tv1879roden.de

2.Beisitzer
Marianne Sonntag Hochstr. 42 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/84675 2.Beisitzer@tv1879roden.de

3.Beisitzer
Ursula Hoffmann Keltenstr. 25 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 01733801180 3.Beisitzer@tv1879roden.de

4.Beisitzer
Volker Heisel Winterstr.51 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/880246 4.Beisitzer@tv1879roden.de