Turnverein 1879 Saarlouis-Roden e.V.

Ansprechpartner Übungsleiter

Adressenliste von den Übungsleiter
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
Selina Martinus Hochstr. 42 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/87971 Jugendwartin@tv1879roden.de

Sportakrobatik
Simone Lehnert Schaumbergstr. 19 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831//880844 Sportakrobatik@tv1879roden.de

Sportakrobatik
Manfred Lehnert Schaumbergstr. 19 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831//880844 2.vorsitzender@tv1879roden.de

Sportakrobatik
Stephanie Kiefer Victoriastr. 7 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾- -

Sportakrobatik
Florian Nagel - -
🕾- -

Frauenturnen
Heike Heise Winterstr. 51 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/880246 Frauenturnen@tv1879roden.de

Frauenturnen
Hiltrud Gauer Am Schäferberg 13 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/982518 2.schriftführerin@tv1879roden.de

Frauenturnen
Virginia Schors Hochstr. 42 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/87971 oberturnwartin@tv1879roden.de

Jedermann
Jürgen Folz Triererstr. 21 66663 Merzig
🕾 06861/2378 Jedermann@tv1879roden.de

Kinball
Holger Bader Bei Fußenkreuz 52 66806 Ensdorf
🕾 kinball@tv1879roden.de

Wandern
Kurt Bleses Am Kirchenbach 4 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/84637 Wandern@tv1879roden.de