Turnverein 1879 Saarlouis-Roden e.V.

Ansprechpartner Abteilungsleiter

Adressenliste von den Abteilungsleiter
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
Selina Martinus Hochstr. 42 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/87971 Jugendwartin@tv1879roden.de

Frauenturnen
Heike Heisel Winterstr. 51 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/880246 Frauenturnen@tv1879roden.de

Sportakrobatik
Simone Lehnert Schaumbergstr. 19 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831//880844 Sportakrobatik@tv1879roden.de

Jedermann
Jürgen Folz Triererstr. 21 66663 Merzig
🕾 06861/2378 Jedermann@tv1879roden.de

Kinball
Holger Bader Bei Fußenkreuz 52 66806 Ensdorf
🕾 kinball@tv1879roden.de

Wandern
Kurt Bleses Am Kirchenbach 4 66740 Saarlouis-Roden
🕾 06831/84637 Wandern@tv1879roden.de